LNG Ship/Shore
Interface Conference London
16-17 November 2017

LNG  Ship/Shore <br>Interface Conference

Documents and downloads

Attendees will receive an email containing the passwords to access the conference presentations shortly after the event finishes.  If you didn't attend the conference but would like to purchase the papers please contact Ian Pow at ian.pow@rivieramm.com or on +44 20 8370 7011.

Aia Guerreiro and James Carroll, Teekay Gas and OniGroup

Andrew Clifton, SIGTTO

Andrew Stafford, Trelleborg

Angus Campbell, BSM

Bjorn van de Weerdhof, Anthony Veder

Carlos Guerrero, Bureau Veritas

Chris Clucas, BSM

Dave Pendleton, Trelleborg

Debbie Turner, SSY Gas

Frederic Pelletier, Emco Wheaton

John Kenny, WMT Marine

Martin Crawford-Brunt, DNV GL

Matteo Suzzani, MIB Italiana

Mike Howie, Cavotec

Nicholas Morris, Grain LNG

Nick Prowse, Norton Rose Fulbright

Ole Gron, MAN Diesel and Turbo

Oscar Kallerdahl, Rolls-Royce Marine

Robin Collett, Samson Rope

Sachin Mohan, EXMAR Shipmanagement

Sanjay Patil, MISC Berhad

Sanjay Patil, MISC Berhad

Simon Bishop, Dunlop Oil and Marine

Tony Webber, KLAW LNG



Brought to you by

LNG logo

Sponsors & partners

Platinum Sponsor


Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Supporting organisation