LNG Ship/Shore
Interface Conference
Europe London, 22-23 November 2018

LNG Ship/Shore <br>Interface Conference <br>Europe

Key Speakers


Chris Clucas
Corporate Expert - Liquefied Gas
Bernhard Schulte Shipmanagement

Carlos Guerrero
Global Market Leader - Tankers & Gas Carriers
Bureau Veritas Marine & Offshore

Magnus Eikens
Chief Commercial Officer
Connect LNG
Christophe Liaud
Commercial Director
Dunkerque LNG
Laurent Rambaud
Vice President LNG Bunkering Market
Sachin Mohan
Global Head Marine Solutions
EXMAR Shipmanagement
Paul Ocholla
Commercial Advisor - Break Bulk LNG
Derek Bain
General Manager of Ship Management
K Line LNG Shipping UK
Leif Pentti Halvorsen
Product Manager
Kongsberg Digital
Senior Representative
LNGSTS, Teekay Marine Solutions
Josť Miguel Moreno Blanes
Energy & Sustainability Director
Nick Prowse
Norton Rose Fulbright
Robin Collett
General Manager
Samson Rope EMEA
Andrew Clifton
General Manager
Debbie Turner
Senior LNG Advisor
Simpson Spence Young
Gianpaolo Benedetti
Senior Technical Advisor
Society for Gas as a Marine Fuel (SGMF)
Renaud Ledevehat
Business Development Manager
David Pendleton
Managing Director
Trelleborg Marine Systems UK
Doug Barrow
UK Ship Register
Dr Rafet Emek Kurt
Lecturer - Department of Naval Architecture, Ocean & Marine Engineering
University of Strathclyde
Professor Osman Turan
Director of Research, Department of Naval Architecture, Ocean & Marine Engineering,
University of Strathclyde
Senior Representative
Wood Mackenzie
Alexander Harsema-Mensonides
Director Business Development
Braemar Engineering


Brought to you by

LNG logo

Sponsors & partners

Platinum Sponsor


Gold Sponsor

Supporting organisation